Time Alone

Released 2013.11.03
Produced by Gibbous Music
time alone01ph


1. The Heavens 2013 (Original)
2. Estrada Do Sol
3. I Loves You Porgy
4. This Happy Madness
5. Someone To Watch Over Me
6. Tea For Two
7. My Funny Valentine
8. Every Breath You Take
9. When I Wish Upon An Apple (Original)

青空―The Heavens
Released 2009.4.25
Produced by Gibbous Music

まついよしこ(Vocal) Yoshiko Matsui
大口純一郎(Piano) Junichiro Ohkuchi
小杉敏(Bass) Satoshi Kosugi
小泉高之(Drums) Takayuki Koizumi
後藤輝夫(Tenor Sax, Flute, Percussions) Teruo Goto

1. Looking Back
2. The Man I Love
3. The Heavens (Original)
4. I’m Alone Again (Original)
5. So Danco Samba
6. God Bless The Child
7. The Moon
8. Get It Straight
9. That’s All
Other Credit
Mark Knox “Places” as Chorus